1 TTD Trinidad And Tobago Dollar to PGK Papua New Guinean Kina


Last update : Mon, 23 Nov 2020 22:13:39 +0000

1TT$
Trinidad And Tobago Dollar
or 1 TTD to PGK: =
0.513030 PGK
Papua New Guinean Kina
Exchange rate : 0.51303


Last update : Mon, 23 Nov 2020 22:13:39 +0000

Trinidad And Tobago Dollar vs Papua New Guinean Kina. the last 10 days
Date Trinidad And Tobago Dollar Papua New Guinean Kina
Monday, 11/23/2020 1 TTD = 0.51842 PGK
Sunday, 11/22/2020 1 TTD = 0.52001 PGK
Saturday, 11/21/2020 1 TTD = 0.52001 PGK
Friday, 11/20/2020 1 TTD = 0.51842 PGK
Thursday, 11/19/2020 1 TTD = 0.52289 PGK
Wednesday, 11/18/2020 1 TTD = 0.51496 PGK
Tuesday, 11/17/2020 1 TTD = 0.52303 PGK
Monday, 11/16/2020 1 TTD = 0.51816 PGK
Sunday, 11/15/2020 1 TTD = 0.51632 PGK
Saturday, 11/14/2020 1 TTD = 0.51632 PGK
Real-Time chart of TTD/PGK or (Trinidad And Tobago Dollar / Papua New Guinean Kina)
Trinidad And Tobago Dollar to Papua New Guinean Kina and Papua New Guinean Kina to Trinidad And Tobago Dollar
TTD PGK TTD PGK
5 TTD = 2.5652 PGK 9.7460 TTD = 5 PGK
10 TTD = 5.1303 PGK 19.4920 TTD = 10 PGK
20 TTD = 10.2606 PGK 38.9841 TTD = 20 PGK
50 TTD = 25.6515 PGK 97.4602 TTD = 50 PGK
100 TTD = 51.3030 PGK 194.9204 TTD = 100 PGK
300 TTD = 153.9090 PGK 584.7611 TTD = 300 PGK
500 TTD = 256.5150 PGK 974.6019 TTD = 500 PGK
1000 TTD = 513.0300 PGK 1949.2038 TTD = 1000 PGK
Currency Converter
TTD